Directory of Somatic Sex Educators

The members of this directory trained on the Somatic Sex Education™ Professional Training UK and Ireland and were certified with the Sea School of Embodiment in collaboration with the Institute of Somatic Sexology, Australia.

These somatic sex educators support individuals, couples and groups to learn to direct their own erotic development, learn about their bodies, sex and sexuality, or work through sexual issues or concerns.

England, South-West

KianDeLaCour

Kian de la Cour

Lead trainer for the UK Somatic Sex Education Training
Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Dawlish, Devon, London & worldwide via Zoom
kian@seaschoolofembodiment.com

Katie Sarra

Katie Sarra

Co-founder of the
Sea School of Embodiment
Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Dawlish, Devon & worldwide via Zoom
katie@katiesarra.com

catherine-hale-0685-web

Catherine Hale

Certified Sexological Bodyworker



Totnes, Devon & London
catherine@catherinehale.co.uk

Laura-Doe

Laura-Doe

Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Oxford, UK & Skype

lauradoe@yoniversity.com.au

Nina+Powell

Nina Powell

Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Bristol & Skype

nina.h.powell@gmail.com

Sarah+Rose+Bright

Sarah Rose Bright

Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Glastonbury & worldwide via Zoom

www.sarahrosebright.co.uk/contact

England, Greater London & South-East

Hugs+Goddard

Hugs Goddard

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Brighton, Nr Bristol, London & Online
connectwithhugs@gmail.com

Jem

Jem Ayres

Certified Somatic Sex Coach
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Brighton, London & Online
hello@jemayres.co.uk 

Tania+Leon

Tania Leon

Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

London & Skype
bodysexology.com

Kit Maguire

Kitt Maguire

Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Margate
kittm@hey.com

Becky Price

Becky Price

Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Surrey, Central London & Skype/Zoom
becky@consciousbliss.co.uk

Stella Anna Sonnenbaum

Stella Anna Sonnenbaum

Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

East London
Stella@StellaWithLove.com

Sue+Sutherland

Sue Sutherland

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Central London, Brighton & Zoom/Skype
sue@thefeelinstitute.com

Elaine+Young

Elaine Young

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

London
tantraey@gmail.com

Vicky

Vicky

Certified Somatic Sex Educator

London

rhiannon@lovecat.com

paul field

Paul Field

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

London & Online
paul@awakenthewoman.co.uk

MelanieK

Melanie Knight

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

London & Online
melanie@conscious-sexuality.co.uk

Aisha+Paris+Smith+Portrait+Shot

Aisha Paris Smith

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

London & Online
www.aishaparissmith.com

England, Midlands

Beck+Thom

Beck Thom

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Midlands
bodycurious.midlands@gmail.com

England, North-West

Jon+Gosling

Jon Gosling

Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Manchester & Skype
info@nurturebytouch.co.uk

Lex+Gemma+Rydew

Lex Ryder

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Liverpool & London
hello@pleasurerebels.com

England, Yorkshire

Sian+Johnson

Sian Johnson

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

West Yorkshire & Online
sian@creativesexuality.co.uk

Ali+Grace

Ali Grace

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

West Yorkshire & Skype
learn@sexschoolforgrownups.com

Scotland

Michael-Dresser

Michael Dresser

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Findhorn, Scotland & Skype
info@michaeldresser.co.uk

John+Fraser

John Fraser

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Glasgow, Scotland
dakaoflove@gmail.com

Ireland

Dee Larsen

Dee Larsen

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Belfast, Dublin, Ireland
dee@bodyconscious.me

SheenaLawless

Sheena Lawless

Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Westmeath, Ireland
sheena@somawakening.com

Kai+Helmich

Kai Helmich

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

via Skype only (German & English)
helmichk@gmail.com

Randy+Ralston

Randy Ralston

Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Wicklow, Ireland
vajrand@consciousawakening.net

France

anniversaire de Delphine

Laurence Robinault

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

France & Zoom
www.energie-coeur.fr

Thomas_Rocourt

Thomas Rocourt

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

France, Grenoble
www.thomasrocourt.com

Italy

Kate+Orsen

Kate Orsen

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Italy & Online
kate_orson@hotmail.com

Poland

Katarzyna Udgita Majak

Katarzyna Udgita Majak

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Poland
mapowaniejoni@gmail.com

Portugal

Arantxa

Arantxa Joseph

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Aljezur, Algarve
www.arantxajoseph.com

Julian Marcus

Julian Marcus Treble

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Coimbra & Lisbon
julianmarcus.net

Slovenia

Orlena

Orlena Petja

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Kranj, Slovenia & Zoom
www.orleni.com

Switzerland

Rebecca+Thompson

Becky Thompson

Certified Sexological Bodyworker

Switzerland
rebeccathompson.ch

USA

Emerald

Emerald May

Certified Sexological Bodyworker


 

 

Portland, Oregon (USA) & London (UK)
www.emeraldmay.me

Robyn+Dalzen

Robyn Dalzen

Certified Sexological Bodyworker
Certified Somatic Sex Coach
Certified Somatic Sex Educator

Salt Lake City, Utah & Zoom
www.robyndalzen.com